Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

club meeting – Wednesday 29th May

May 29 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2019

club meeting – Wednesday 5th June

June 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

club meeting – Wednesday 12th June

June 12 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

club meeting – Wednesday 19th June

June 19 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

club meeting – Wednesday 26th June

June 26 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2019

club meeting – Wednesday 3rd July

July 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

club meeting – Wednesday 10th July

July 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

club meeting – Wednesday 17th July

July 17 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

club meeting – Wednesday 24th July

July 24 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

club meeting – Wednesday 31st July

July 31 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Coombe House, New Church Street
Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events